Home
Precinct Information
iWatch
Events
Contact Us
Executive Council
Precinct 02-Woodlawn
Precinct 03-Franklin
Precinct 04-Pikesville
Precinct 06-Towson
Precinct 07-Cockeysville
Precinct 08-Parkville
Precinct 09-White Marsh
Precinct 11-Essex
Precinct 12-North Point


PCRC, Inc.
700 E. Joppa Road
Towson, MD 21286
410-887-5901

 



Meets the first Wednesday of each month,
7 p.m. 
Public Safety Building
6th. Floor Conference Room
700 East Joppa Road
Towson, MD 21286

horizontal rule

Director

Email

Precinct

Malinda Taylor

 mrtaylor@verizon.net

#02

Brad Sharpless

bvsharpless@hotmail.com

#03

Wesley Wood

wfwood@comcast.net

#06

Fran Harris

frangop06@gmail.com

#07

Pete Mazza

pmm8283@verizon.net

#08/ PCRC President

Graceann Rehbein

gshipe@msn.com

#09

Dennis Gilpin

DKGilpin@aol.com

#11

Stephen Collins

stephenRC@comcast.net

#12

     

Linda Percy

lpercy@verizon.net

Legal Advisor

James Carroll

carrollj@jamescarroll-cpa.com

Financial Advisor

Officer Paul Ciepiela pciepiela@baltimorecountymd.gov PCRC Advisor
 

horizontal rule